Soul Scribe Jewellery | Chakra Bar Pendant

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.

Crown Chakra - The highest chakra represents our consciousness and spiritual connection. (I Am Divine)

Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on our intuition. (I Am Connected)

Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate. (I Am Expressive and Free)

Heart Chakra - Our ability to love. (I Am Love and Loved)

Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives. (I Am Strong)

Sacral Chakra - Our connection to intimacy and acceptance of others. To try new experiences and allow our creativity to flow. (I Am Creative)

Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. (I Am Safe)

This lovingly hand stamped pendant with coloured enamel is strung on a beautiful 18in 14kt gold filled or sterling silver chain.

(14kt Gold Filled is a thick layer of solid gold bonded to high quality brass)

Product Details:

  • Hand Stamped Bar
  • 18 inch gold filled or sterling silver chain
  • Jewellery care card included


For more info on shipping and pickups click here.

1 item left